General FLAO activity daily reports

October 2010 run

The above reports are distributed by email to the following mailing list:
"Guido Brusa" <gbrusa@lbto.org>, "Marco Xompero" <marco@arcetri.astro.it>,
"Armando Riccardi" <riccardi@arcetri.astro.it>,
"Luca Fini" <lfini@arcetri.astro.it>,
"simone esposito" <esposito@arcetri.astro.it>,
"Richard Green" <rgreen@lbto.org>, "Joar Brynnel" <jbrynnel@lbto.org>,
"Richard Demers" <rtdemers@arcetri.astro.it>,
"norm cushing" <ncushing@as.arizona.edu>,
"Doug Miller" <dlmiller@lbto.org>, <jstorm@aip.de>, <arakich@lbto.org>,
"Piero Salinari" <salinari@arcetri.astro.it>,
"Daniele Gallieni" <gallieni@ads-int.com>,
"Roberto Biasi" <rbiasi@microgate.it>, "Jim Slagle" <jslagle@lbto.org>,
"John Hill" <jhill@lbto.org>, "Enrico Pinna" <pinna@arcetri.astro.it>,
"INAF - Marco Xompero" <xompero@arcetri.astro.it>,
"Fernando Quiros-Pacheco" <fquiros@arcetri.astro.it>,
<puglisi@arcetri.astro.it>, <carmelo@arcetri.astro.it>,
<lbusoni@arcetri.astro.it>, <phinz@as.arizona.edu>,
"Tom McMahon" <tjm@as.arizona.edu>,
"vidhya Vaitheeswaran" <vidhya@as.arizona.edu>, "Runa Briguglio" <runa@arcetri.astro.it>

-- ArmandoRiccardi - 05 Apr 2010
Topic revision: r5 - 29 Oct 2010, AlfioPuglisi
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback